The wall
Signatures are stored in this browser only — they are yours, they never leave your device, and nobody else can see them. Clearing your site data clears the wall.
Signatures are stored in this browser only — they are yours, they never leave your device, and nobody else can see them. Clearing your site data clears the wall.